top of page
Ikoyenia, greek children's book, greek family books, greek orthodox book,

The Ikoyenia set comes complete with all four books in the series - Cooking with Yiayia, Gardening with Pappou, Playtime with Baba and Bedtime with Mama. You will also receive a limited edition drawstring bag. Keep your books in pristine condition for generations to enjoy!


  • Set includes:

    - x1 Cooking with Yiayia

    - x1 Gardening with Pappou

    - x1 Playtime with Baba

    - x1 Bedtime with Mama

    - x1 hand-stamped keepsake bag

bottom of page